Days in Paris

tumblr_mv19uccoXE1ryc9d1o2_500

tumblr_mv19uccoXE1ryc9d1o1_500

tumblr_mv19uccoXE1ryc9d1o3_250

tumblr_mv19uccoXE1ryc9d1o4_500

Courtesy of http://pamelacoursonrainbow.tumblr.com/

One thought on “Days in Paris

  1. Jim looks either exhausted mentally and physically, bored, aloof, disinterested in most of these photos…Strangely enough on the subject of Paris tonight I had two photos of me sitting on ‘The Thinker’ and ‘Surrounding Area in Les Jardin Du Luxemburg’…An old friend had dropped these through the letterbox while I was out…I had actualloy been thinking of asking around the few who had old photos of me there especially this one! Scanner not working but will save it for later…These photos were taken on Jim’s last night with Pam I believe..before his untimely ‘end’…

Comments are closed.