Just Do It!

quirkyscarlet

Boho Love
This year I am challenging myself to have more freedom with clothing and personal style. When it all comes down to it, there is no wrong or right, only fads and trends
I’ll never forget one of my college literature professors. Every time I think of my desire to just be myself when it comes to clothing and style, I think of her. She was a beautiful middle-aged woman, with chic yet edgy short auburn hair . She wore silky scarves and tight long skirts. She was so beautiful in her freedom to express herself with her clothing. You wanted to watch her every move, listen to what she had to say. She was so interesting and unique – it was inspiring.
I find my personal taste leans toward bohemian more than anything. I love the bright colors, the…

View original post 313 more words

